Thank God is a fantasy comedy film directed by Indra Kumar.

This movie is produced by T-Series Films and Maruti International. 

Ajay Devgn

Sidharth Malhotra

Rakul Preet Singh

Nora Fatehi

Kiku Sharda

Sumit Gulati

Amar Mohile, Tanishk Bagchi, Rochak Kohli, Anand Raaj Anand, and Chamath Sangeeth composed music for this film. 

The cinematography is handled by Aseem Bajaj. 

The editor of the movie is Dharmendra Sharma. 

Thank God is scheduled to release on 25 October 2022.