She-Hulk: Attorney at Law is a television series created by Jessica Gao.

This television series is directed by Kat Coiro and Anu Valia. 

Marvel Studios produced this series. 

The television series consist nine episodes. 

Tatiana Maslany

Mark Ruffalo

Tim Roth

Jameela Jamil

Benedict Wong

Ginger Gonzaga

The music of the series is composed by Amie Doherty. 

Florian Ballhaus and Doug Chamberlain cinematographed the television series. 

She-Hulk: Attorney at Law is planned to be premiered on 17 August 2022.