Shazam! Fury of the Gods is a superhero film directed by David F. Sandberg. 

It is produced by New Line Cinema, DC Films, and The Safran Company. 

Zachary Levi

Asher Angel

Grace Caroline Currey

Jack Dylan Grazer

Rachel Zegler

Adam Brody

Meagan Good

Helen Mirren

Lucy Liu

Djimon Hounsou

P. J. Byrne

Marta Milans

The music of the film is composed by Christophe Beck. 

Gyula Pados cinematographed this amazing movie.

The editor of the movie is Michel Aller. 

Shazam! Fury of the Gods is planned to release on 21 December 2022.